Valley County Pathways
P.O. Box 233
McCall, ID 83638

Steve Stuebner, President
sstuebner@cableone.net
208-484-0295

Andy Olavarria, Vice President
aolava1101@gmail.com
208-315-4991

Mary Tracey, Treasurer, Cascade 
metracey2@gmail.com
513-382-3938

Andrew Mentzer, Director, Valley County Economic Development
vcedcidaho@gmail.com
208-703-0161

Kurt Wolf, Director, McCall Parks & Recreation
kwolf@mccall.id.us
208-634-8967

Tiffany Dobbs, St. Luke’s McCall
tdobbs@slhs.org
208-630-2419

Jim Zokan, McCall
jrkmllc@gmail.com
208-345-6197

Brett Shepherd, Donnelly 
donnellypathways@gmail.com
208-271-6025

Tom Reinhardt, Cascade 
Treinhardt@cmchd.org
208.382.4285

Kristin Nelson, Webmaster
knelson@cascadeconsultingllc.com